Blog ~ News


Concierto de Aranjuez - Joaquín Rodrigo - Movement III
March 18th, 2016 8:11 am     A+ | a-
I found this a lot harder than I expected. I fully appreciate even more, the need for a conductor but still managed to get through.

Movement III 'Allegro gentile'
​Movement I - follow this link 'Allegro con spirito'

No comments posted...
Leave a Comment
* Name
* Email (will not be published)
Mathematical catpcha image
* Enter verification code
* - Required fields
Older Post Home Newer Post